Seduccion. Melodías. Sade – By your side.

o

Os dejo a una de las figuras más representativas del soul, la cantante Sade Adu y su tema “By your side”. Es raro que no haya rescatado antes ninguna canción de esta artista para la Web, ¡con lo que me gusta!

Siempre he dicho que imaginarte bailando con Sade, bien pegado a ella, cantándote mientras alguna de sus canciones al oído suavemente, sería uno de los mayores placeres sensuales que pueden existir, musicalmente hablando.

Si quieres ver todas las “Melodías de seducción” publicadas, AQUÍ.

Aquí la letra de la canción:

Sade – By your side

You think I’d leave your side baby
You know me better than that
You think I’d leave you down when you’re down on your knees
I wouldn’t do that

I’ll tell you you’re right when you want
And if only you could see into me

Oh when you’re cold, I’ll be there
Hold you tight to me

When you’re on the outside baby and you can’t get in
I will show you, you’re so much better than you know
When you’re lost and you’re alone and you cant get back again
I will find you darling and I will bring you home

And if you want to cry
I am here to dry your eyes
And in no time, you’ll be fine

You think I’d leave your side baby
You know me better than that
You think id leave you down when you’re down on your knees
I wouldn’t do that

I’ll tell you you’re right when you want
And if only you could see into me

Oh when you’re cold, I’ll be there
Hold you tight to me
Oh when you’re low
I’ll be there by your side baby

Oh when you’re cold, I’ll be there
Hold you tight to me
Oh when you’re low
I’ll be there by your side baby

4 pensamientos en “Seduccion. Melodías. Sade – By your side.

  1. Pingback: Seduccion. Melodias. Sweetback feat Aya – Lover. « Arte de Seducción

  2. primera vez que escucho esta cancion y en realidad me dejo impactada… es un espectaculo de melodia! simplemente me encanto!!!

Responder

